Tuscan Styled Shoot

September 21, 2017

I really couldn’t wait to get this blog post up. Everything was just so beautiful on Tuesday’s Tuscan styled shoot. It truly felt like we were in Italy. Every detail was perfect. A BIG thank you to all the vendors who made this shoot possible with their time and talent. If you’re looking for a vendor for your big day… look no further:

Venue: The Club at Corazon http://www.clubatcorazon.com IG @theclubatcorazon

Dresses, Veils  and Shoes: La Jeunee Mariee www.lajeunemariee.com IG @lajeunemariee

Floral Design: Dalay Ket Event Design http://dalayket.com IG @dalayketevents

Cake: Columbus Sweets and Treats https://m.facebook.com/pg/ColumbusSweetsAndTreats

Rings: Worthington Jewelers http://www.worthingtonjewelers.com IG @worthingtonjewelers

Hair: Shannon Goode, Goode Hair www.shannongoode.com IG @shannongoode.goodehair

Makeup: (Joy Macke) State of Face www.stateofface.com IG @stateoffacemakeup

Calligraphy Menus & Invites: Ashlee Wilson www.elisabethcreativestudio.com IG @elisabethcreative

Vintage Rentals: Lost and Found Vintage Rentals www.lostandfoundvintagerentals.com IG @lostandfoundrentals

Flatware and chargers: West Elm www.westelm.com IG @westelm

Linen Styling Boards: Heirloom Bindery www.heirloombindery.com  IG @heirloombindery

Stone Styling Board (rollout white): Simply Rooted www.simplyrooted.co IG @simplyrootedsurfaces

Ribbons: Tono + Co. www.tonoandco.com IG @tonoandco

Styling Scissors: Sojourner Handmade sojournerhandmade@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/sojournerhandmade IG @sojournerhandmade

Ring boxes: The MRS Box www.themrsbox.com IG @themrsbox

Styling Hangar: BHLDN www.bhldn.com

Breads: Flowers & Bread www.flowersandbread.com IG @flowersandbreadco

Mini olive oil bottles: The Greek Pantry www.etsy.com/shop/thegreekpantry

Models: Mariel & Parker Mays @marielmays

Ana & John Tudela 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *